Handmade in Uxbridge

I have been doing some slightly smaller work for a pop-up show December 12-22 behind Blue Heron Books in Uxbridge Ontario. Sizes and prices will be published soon. Questions?Email LynneMcilvride@icloud.com. Opening reception December 14, 1-4 with special guest KEN WELSH entertaining the crowd. This is the only kind of shopping experience I can handle! Featuring several local artists. See hours below.

  • Thursday December 12, 10-8
  • Friday December 13, 10-8
  • Saturday December 14, 10-4
  • Sunday December 15, 11-5
  • Monday December 16, 10-6
  • Tuesday December 17, 10-6
  • Wednesday December 18, 10-8
  • thursday December 19, 9-8
  • Friday December 20, 9-9
  • Saturday December 21, 9-7
  • Sunday December 22, 9-6

One thought on “Handmade in Uxbridge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s